MEET OUR TEAM

Dr. Diane Bowles

Vice President of GSPAR, Executive Director of the Smith Institute for Applied Research, Title III Program Director

704-378-1202, dbowles@jcsu.edu

Ms. Virginia Rowe-Anderson

Assistant Director, Sponsored Programs and Compliance

704-378-1112, vranderson@jcsu.edu

Ms. Anna Cao

Research & Grant Awards Specialist

704-378-3514, xcao@jcsu.edu

Ms. Donnette Johnson

Title III Activities Coordinator

704-330-1344, dyjohnson@jcsu.edu

Mr. Ramon Fernandez

Grant and Contracts Budget Specialist ll

704-378-3595, rfernandez@jcsu.edu

Ms. Teri Taylor

Grants and Budget Specialist I

704-378-1161, ttaylor2@jcsu.edu

Mr. Ian Thompson

Research and Grant Award Specialist

704-378-1130, ithompson@jcsu.edu

Mrs. Chettie Martin

Administrative Assistant II

704-330-1493, cmartin@jcsu.edu

If you are interested in collaborating or grant opportunities please give us a call.

Search